Upcoming Events

Jul
16

Martial arts church camp

Monday, July 16, 2018 at 09:00 AM

2290 East Ellendale Avenue, Dallas OR 97338

Jul
21

Live Fire I

Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 09:00 AM

961 Scenic Dr NW , Albany Oregon 97321

Jul
23

Boot Camp 2

Monday, July 23, 2018 at 09:00 AM

961 Scenic Dr NW , Albany Oregon 97321

Jul
25

Traffic Safety Diversion

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 06:00 PM

205 S Maple St , Yamhill Oregon 97148

Aug
6

Street Safety and Survival

Monday, August 6, 2018 at 08:00 AM

4260 Mitchell Way, Bellingham WA 98226

Aug
13

Confrontational Simulation Instructor Course

Monday, August 13, 2018 at 08:00 AM

1750 East Benson Highway, Tucson AZ 85714

Aug
22

Traffic Safety Diversion

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 06:00 PM

205 S Maple St , Yamhill Oregon 97148

Sep
1

Live Fire I

Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 09:00 AM

961 Scenic Dr NW , Albany Oregon 97321

Sep
26

Traffic Safety Diversion

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 06:00 PM

205 S Maple St , Yamhill Oregon 97148

Sep
29

Live Fire I

Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 09:00 AM

961 Scenic Dr NW , Albany Oregon 97321

Oct
24

Traffic Safety Diversion

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 06:00 PM

205 S Maple St , Yamhill Oregon 97148

Nov
28

Traffic Safety Diversion

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 06:00 PM

205 S Maple St , Yamhill Oregon 97148

Dec
19

Traffic Safety Diversion

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 06:00 PM

205 S Maple St , Yamhill Oregon 97148


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!