Upcoming Events

Feb
24

Personal Defense,

Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 09:00 AM

251 West Olive Street, Newport OR 97365

Feb
28

Traffic Safety Diversion

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 06:00 PM

205 S Maple St , Yamhill Oregon 97148

Mar
2

Church Safety and Security

Friday, March 2, 2018 at 08:00 AM

766 John Street , Seattle Wa 98101

Mar
10

Concealed Handgun Course

Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 09:00 AM

961 Scenic Dr NW , Albany Oregon 97321

Mar
10

Personal Defense I

Saturday, March 10, 2018 at 12:00 PM

961 Scenic Dr NW , Albany Oregon 97321

Mar
17

Live Fire I

Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 09:00 AM

961 Scenic Dr NW , Albany Oregon 97321

Mar
28

Traffic Safety Diversion

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 06:00 PM

205 S Maple St , Yamhill Oregon 97148

Apr
25

Traffic Safety Diversion

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 06:00 PM

205 S Maple St , Yamhill Oregon 97148

May
5

Live Fire I

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 09:00 AM

961 Scenic Dr NW , Albany Oregon 97321

May
23

Traffic Safety Diversion

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 06:00 PM

205 S Maple St , Yamhill Oregon 97148

Jun
27

Traffic Safety Diversion

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 06:00 PM

205 S Maple St , Yamhill Oregon 97148

Jul
21

Live Fire I

Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 09:00 AM

961 Scenic Dr NW , Albany Oregon 97321

Jul
25

Traffic Safety Diversion

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 06:00 PM

205 S Maple St , Yamhill Oregon 97148

Aug
22

Traffic Safety Diversion

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 06:00 PM

205 S Maple St , Yamhill Oregon 97148

Sep
1

Live Fire I

Saturday, September 1, 2018 at 09:00 AM

961 Scenic Dr NW , Albany Oregon 97321

Sep
26

Traffic Safety Diversion

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 at 06:00 PM

205 S Maple St , Yamhill Oregon 97148

Sep
29

Live Fire I

Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 09:00 AM

961 Scenic Dr NW , Albany Oregon 97321

Oct
24

Traffic Safety Diversion

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 at 06:00 PM

205 S Maple St , Yamhill Oregon 97148

Nov
28

Traffic Safety Diversion

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 06:00 PM

205 S Maple St , Yamhill Oregon 97148

Dec
19

Traffic Safety Diversion

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 06:00 PM

205 S Maple St , Yamhill Oregon 97148


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!