Upcoming Events

Sep
26

PALS Refresher

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 09:00 AM

Oct
5

ACLS for EMT's

Thursday, October 5, 2017 at 09:00 AM

189 Odlin Rd , Bangor Maine Maine 04401

Oct
10

PEPL - Principles of Ethics and Personal Leadership

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 09:00 AM

931 Union Street , Bangor ME 04401

Oct
10

M & M with Dr Saquet

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 at 10:00 AM

Oct
24

Skills Days

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 07:00 AM

Oct
25

Skills Days

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 07:00 AM

Oct
26

NAEMT Safety

Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 09:00 AM

931 Union Street , Bangor ME 04401

Oct
28

Skills Days

Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 08:00 AM

Nov
14

Class with Dr Saquet

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 10:00 AM

Nov
30

PEARS Provider

Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 09:00 AM

931 Union Street , Bangor ME 04401

Dec
12

Class with Dr Saquet

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 10:00 AM

Jan
23

PALS Full Course

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 09:00 AM

Jan
24

PALS Refresher

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 09:00 AM

Feb
6

GEMS

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 08:00 AM

Mar
22

PEARS Provider

Thursday, March 22, 2018 at 09:00 AM

Apr
6

ACLS Refresher

Friday, April 6, 2018 at 09:00 AM

Apr
24

Skills Days

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 at 08:00 AM

Apr
25

Skills Days

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 07:00 AM

Apr
28

Skills Days

Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 08:00 AM

May
18

PALS Refresher

Friday, May 18, 2018 at 09:00 AM

Jun
5

PHTLS Refresher

Tuesday, June 5, 2018 at 09:00 AM


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!