Upcoming Events

Mar
4

Available - Private Group Paranormal Investigation - Old Paulding Jail

Thursday, March 4, 2021 at 08:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879

Mar
5

Available - Private Group Paranormal Investigation - Old Paulding Jail

Friday, March 5, 2021 at 08:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879

Mar
10

Available - Private Group Paranormal Investigation - Old Paulding Jail

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 at 08:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879

Mar
11

Available - Private Group Paranormal Investigation - Old Paulding Jail

Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 08:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879

Mar
17

Available - Private Group Paranormal Investigation - Old Paulding Jail

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 at 08:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879

Mar
18

Available - Private Group Paranormal Investigation - Old Paulding Jail

Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 08:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879

Mar
24

Available - Private Group Paranormal Investigation - Old Paulding Jail

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 at 08:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879

Mar
25

Available - Private Group Paranormal Investigation - Old Paulding Jail

Thursday, March 25, 2021 at 08:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879

Mar
27

Celebrity Ghost Hunt - Doogie, Jason and Jeremy- Return to The Old Paulding Jail

Saturday, March 27, 2021 at 07:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879

Apr
2

Available - Private Group Paranormal Investigation - Old Paulding Jail

Friday, April 2, 2021 at 08:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879

Apr
8

Available - Private Group Paranormal Investigation - Old Paulding Jail

Thursday, April 8, 2021 at 08:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879

Apr
15

Available - Private Group Paranormal Investigation - Old Paulding Jail

Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 08:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879

Apr
30

Available - Private Group Paranormal Investigation - Old Paulding Jail

Friday, April 30, 2021 at 08:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879