Upcoming Events

Jul
24

Old Paulding Jail - Private Group Paranormal Investigation

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 at 08:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879

Jul
29

Paranormal Investigation - The Anniversary of Gary's Death & His Birthday Celebration

Sunday, July 29, 2018 at 08:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879

Jul
31

Old Paulding Jail - Private Group Paranormal Investigation

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 08:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879

Aug
9

Old Paulding Jail - Private Group Paranormal Investigation

Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 08:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879

Aug
14

Old Paulding Jail - Private Group Paranormal Investigation

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 at 08:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879

Aug
27

Old Paulding Jail - Private Group Paranormal Investigation

Monday, August 27, 2018 at 08:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879

Sep
5

Old Paulding Jail - Private Group Paranormal Investigation

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 at 08:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879

Sep
11

Old Paulding Jail - Private Group Paranormal Investigation

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 08:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879

Sep
23

Ghost Stories Night

Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 04:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879

Sep
25

Old Paulding Jail - Private Group Paranormal Investigation

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at 08:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879

Oct
8

Old Paulding Jail - Private Group Paranormal Investigation

Monday, October 8, 2018 at 08:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879

Oct
15

Old Paulding Jail - Private Group Paranormal Investigation

Monday, October 15, 2018 at 08:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879

Oct
29

Old Paulding Jail - Private Group Paranormal Investigation

Monday, October 29, 2018 at 08:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding Ohio 45879