Upcoming Events

Jun
21

Harry Potter Trivia Night

Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 06:30 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jun
22

Friday Flicks

Friday, June 22, 2018 at 02:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jun
25

Baseball Scoring Basics with the Kernels

Monday, June 25, 2018 at 02:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jun
25

Kaleidoscope Play and Learn

Monday, June 25, 2018 at 06:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jun
26

Guest Artist: Robot Art

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 at 02:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jun
27

Sound Science by Grout Museum

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 02:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jun
28

Arts and Crafts Rock!

Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 10:30 AM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jun
28

Chocolate Bingo

Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 02:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jun
29

Friday Flicks

Friday, June 29, 2018 at 02:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jul
2

Appliances Autopsy

Monday, July 2, 2018 at 02:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jul
2

Kaleidoscope Play and Learn

Monday, July 2, 2018 at 06:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jul
5

Arts and Crafts Rock!

Thursday, July 5, 2018 at 10:30 AM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jul
6

Friday Flicks

Friday, July 6, 2018 at 02:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jul
9

Kaleidoscope Play and Learn

Monday, July 9, 2018 at 06:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jul
11

Instrument Petting Zoo with Griggs Music

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 02:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jul
12

Arts and Crafts Rock!

Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 10:30 AM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jul
13

Friday Flicks

Friday, July 13, 2018 at 02:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jul
16

Kaleidoscope Play and Learn

Monday, July 16, 2018 at 06:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jul
17

Studio 360 Dance Class

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 02:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jul
18

Iowa Raptor Project

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 at 02:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jul
19

Arts and Crafts Rock!

Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 10:30 AM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jul
20

Friday Flicks

Friday, July 20, 2018 at 02:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jul
26

Arts and Crafts Rock!

Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 10:30 AM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jul
27

Friday Flicks

Friday, July 27, 2018 at 02:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jul
30

CO2 vs. Methane: Understanding our landfills

Monday, July 30, 2018 at 02:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jul
31

Studio 360 Dance Class

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 at 02:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!