Upcoming Events

Apr
30

Couch to 5K Training

Sunday, April 30, 2017 at 06:00 PM

1 , Ely IA 52227

May
1

Babygarten

Monday, May 1, 2017 at 09:00 AM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

May
1

Parenting Young Children Meeting

Monday, May 1, 2017 at 05:30 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

May
5

Used Book Sale

Friday, May 5, 2017 at 05:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

May
6

Ely City-Wide Garage Sales

Saturday, May 6, 2017 at 08:00 AM

May
8

Babygarten

Monday, May 8, 2017 at 09:00 AM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

May
8

Parenting Young Children Meeting

Monday, May 8, 2017 at 05:30 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

May
12

Johnson County Paranormal Team Presentation

Friday, May 12, 2017 at 07:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

May
13

Pete the Cat Rocking to Ely

Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 10:00 AM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

May
15

Babygarten

Monday, May 15, 2017 at 09:00 AM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

May
15

Parenting Young Children Meeting

Monday, May 15, 2017 at 05:30 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

May
22

Babygarten

Monday, May 22, 2017 at 09:00 AM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

May
29

Babygarten

Monday, May 29, 2017 at 09:00 AM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jun
9

Ely Night at the Kernel's

Friday, June 9, 2017 at 05:30 PM

950 Rockford Rd SW , Cedar Rapids IA 52404

Feb
5

Babygarten

Monday, February 5, 2018 at 09:00 AM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Feb
12

Babygarten

Monday, February 12, 2018 at 09:00 AM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Feb
19

Babygarten

Monday, February 19, 2018 at 09:00 AM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Feb
26

Babygarten

Monday, February 26, 2018 at 09:00 AM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!