Upcoming Events

Feb
22

How to Have Difficult Conversations

Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 06:30 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Feb
26

Kaleidoscope Play and Learn

Monday, February 26, 2018 at 06:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Mar
12

Lego Lovers Invent

Monday, March 12, 2018 at 02:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Mar
12

Kaleidoscope Play and Learn

Monday, March 12, 2018 at 06:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Mar
13

Live Chickens Visiting EPL

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 02:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Mar
14

Magician Rick Eugene

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 02:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Mar
15

Blank Park Zoo Show and Tell

Thursday, March 15, 2018 at 02:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Mar
16

Friday Flicks

Friday, March 16, 2018 at 02:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Mar
26

Kaleidoscope Play and Learn

Monday, March 26, 2018 at 06:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Apr
9

Kaleidoscope Play and Learn

Monday, April 9, 2018 at 06:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Apr
23

Kaleidoscope Play and Learn

Monday, April 23, 2018 at 06:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

May
7

Kaleidoscope Play and Learn

Monday, May 7, 2018 at 06:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

May
21

Kaleidoscope Play and Learn

Monday, May 21, 2018 at 06:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jun
4

Kaleidoscope Play and Learn

Monday, June 4, 2018 at 06:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jun
18

Kaleidoscope Play and Learn

Monday, June 18, 2018 at 06:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jul
2

Kaleidoscope Play and Learn

Monday, July 2, 2018 at 06:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jul
16

Kaleidoscope Play and Learn

Monday, July 16, 2018 at 06:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227

Jul
30

Kaleidoscope Play and Learn

Monday, July 30, 2018 at 06:00 PM

1595 Dows St. , Ely IA 52227


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!