Upcoming Events

Feb
9

ANECHOIC CHAMBER EDUCATION SESSIONS

Friday, February 9, 2018 at 10:00 AM

300 E. Bristol Road , Warminster PA 18974

Feb
23

WINE & CHEESE BASKET and BAG BINGO

Friday, February 23, 2018 at 07:00 PM

580 Delmont Avenue , Warminster Pa 18974

Mar
7

DARE 2B AWARE TICK PREVENTION SEMINAR

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 at 07:30 PM

1100 Veterans Way , Warminster PA 18974

Mar
13

KIDS’ ONE DAY WORKSHOPS

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 at 04:30 PM

1100 Veterans Way , Warminster PA 18974

Mar
14

MUNCHKIN TIME

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 at 10:00 AM

1100 Veterans Way , Warminster PA 18974

Mar
29

ANNUAL EGG SCRAMBLE

Thursday, March 29, 2018 at 04:30 PM

1100 Veterans Way , Warminster PA 18974

Apr
21

SPRING COMMUNITY YARD SALE

Saturday, April 21, 2018 at 08:00 AM

1100 Veterans Way , Warminster PA 18974

May
14

BEEKEEPING SEMINARS

Monday, May 14, 2018 at 06:00 PM

1100 Veterans Way , Warminster PA 18974

May
19

BIRD WALK

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 07:30 AM

1100 Veterans Way , Warminster PA 18974

May
20

RUBBER DUCKY REGATTA

Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 12:00 PM

900 Valley Road , Warminster PA 18974

Jun
2

AMERICAN RED CROSS BABYSITTING CLINIC

Saturday, June 2, 2018 at 09:00 AM

1100 Veterans Way , Warminster PA 18974

Jun
6

NATURE PHOTOGRAPHY WORKSHOPS

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 at 06:00 PM

1100 Veterans Way , Warminster PA 18974

Jun
9

Warminster Day 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018 at 11:00 AM

1100 Veterans Way , Warminster PA 18974

Jun
19

BACK IN TIME - History Series

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 06:30 PM

1100 Veterans Way , Warminster PA 18974

Jun
28

QUICK START PADDLING COURSE FOR RECREATIONAL KAYAKS

Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 05:30 PM

2100-2162 Mountain View Dr, , Quakertown PA 18951

Jul
16

EARLY PICASSO

Monday, July 16, 2018 at 09:00 AM

1100 Veterans Way , Warminster PA 18974

Jul
23

FINE ARTS CAMP

Monday, July 23, 2018 at 09:00 AM

1100 Veterans Way , Warminster PA 18974


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!