Upcoming Events

Apr
13

April 13th: Healthy Food and Drink Choices at 6:15

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 at 06:15 PM

Apr
13

April 13th: Healthy Food and Drink Choices at 7:30

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 at 07:30 PM

Apr
15

Playgrups Test

Thursday, April 15, 2021 at 12:00 PM

4740 Grand Ave , KANSAS CITY Missouri 64112

Apr
20

Playgrups Test

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 03:00 AM

4740 Grand Ave , KANSAS CITY Missouri 64112

Apr
20

April 20th: The Importance of Sleep at 6:15

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 06:15 PM

Apr
20

April 20th: The Importance of Sleep at 7:30

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 at 07:30 PM

Apr
27

April 27th : Workout with Scott at 6:15

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 06:15 PM

Apr
27

April 27th: Workout with Scott at 7:30

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 at 07:30 PM

May
1

New Parent & Extended Family Gathering --VIA ZOOM

Saturday, May 1, 2021 at 09:00 AM

May
4

May 4th: Dealing with Stress at 6:15 PM

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 06:15 PM

May
4

May 4th: Dealing with Stress at 7:30 PM

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 07:30 PM

May
11

May 11th: The Importance of Good Hygeine at 6:15 PM

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 06:15 PM

May
11

May 11th: The Importance of Good Hygiene at 7:30 PM

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 07:30 PM

May
18

May 18th: First Aid at 6:15 PM

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 06:15 PM

May
18

May 18th: First Aid at 7:30 PM

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 07:30 PM

May
25

May 25th: Maintaining Good Mental Health at 6:15 PM

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 06:15 PM

May
25

May 25th: Maintaining Good Mental Health at 7:30 PM

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 at 07:30 PM

Jun
1

SUMMER DANCE PARTY at 7:30 PM

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 at 07:30 PM


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!