Upcoming Events

Jan
16

Webinar: Intro to Relational Touch, Steve Haines

Thursday, January 16, 2020 at 06:30 PM

Feb
15

Intro to Relational Touch: Steve Haines

Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 10:00 AM

25a Belfast Rd , Stoke Newington London N16 6UN

Feb
16

TRE Introductory Day: Steve Haines

Sunday, February 16, 2020 at 10:00 AM

57 Jamestown Rd Camden, London NW1 7DB

Mar
9

TRE Introductory Day: Steve Haines

Monday, March 9, 2020 at 10:00 AM

57 Jamestown Rd Camden, London NW1 7DB

Apr
22

TRE Mod 1: London April 2020 Steve Haines

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 09:30 AM

57 Jamestown Rd Camden, London NW1 7DB

Apr
28

TRE Introductory Day: Steve Haines

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 at 10:00 AM

57 Jamestown Rd Camden, London NW1 7DB

Jun
2

TRE Mod 1: London June 2020 Steve Haines

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 at 09:30 AM

57 Jamestown Rd Camden, London NW1 7DB

Jun
22

TRE Introductory Day: Steve Haines

Monday, June 22, 2020 at 10:00 AM

57 Jamestown Rd Camden, London NW1 7DB

Jul
30

TRE Introductory Day: Steve Haines

Thursday, July 30, 2020 at 10:00 AM

57 Jamestown Rd Camden, London NW1 7DB

Jul
31

TRE Mod 2: London Jul/Aug 2020 Steve Haines

Friday, July 31, 2020 at 09:30 AM

95-99 Lancaster Gate , London W2 3NS

Oct
5

TRE Introductory Day: Steve Haines

Monday, October 5, 2020 at 10:00 AM

57 Jamestown Rd Camden, London NW1 7DB

Nov
12

TRE Introductory Day: Steve Haines

Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 10:00 AM

57 Jamestown Rd Camden, London NW1 7DB

Nov
27

TRE Mod 2: London Nov 2020 Steve Haines

Friday, November 27, 2020 at 09:30 AM

95-99 Lancaster Gate , London W2 3NS


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!