Upcoming Events

Jul
20

TRE Mod 1: Belfast Jul 2018 Steve Haines

Friday, July 20, 2018 at 09:30 AM

433 Lisburn Rd , Belfast Northern Ireland BT9 7EY

Aug
2

TRE Introductory Day: Steve Haines

Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 10:00 AM

57 Jamestown Rd Camden, London NW1 7DB

Sep
14

TRE Mod 2: London Sep 2018 Cheda Mikic

Friday, September 14, 2018 at 10:00 AM

London , London WC1

Oct
10

TRE Mod 1: London Oct 2018 Steve Haines

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at 09:30 AM

57 Jamestown Rd Camden, London NW1 7DB

Oct
27

TRE Introductory Day: Cheda Mikic

Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 10:00 AM

1C Clareville Grove Kensington, London SW75AU

Oct
28

TRE Advanced Day: Cheda Mikic

Sunday, October 28, 2018 at 10:00 AM

1C Clareville Grove Kensington, London SW75AU

Dec
1

TRE Introductory Day: Cheda Mikic

Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 10:00 AM

1C Clareville Grove Kensington, London SW75AU

Dec
3

TRE Mod 2: London Dec 2018 Steve Haines

Monday, December 3, 2018 at 09:30 AM

95-99 Lancaster Gate , London W2 3NS

Dec
6

TRE Introductory Day: Steve Haines

Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 10:00 AM

57 Jamestown Rd Camden, London NW1 7DB

Jan
16

TRE Introductory Day: Steve Haines

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 10:00 AM

57 Jamestown Rd Camden, London NW1 7DB

Mar
14

TRE Introductory Day: Steve Haines

Thursday, March 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM

57 Jamestown Rd Camden, London NW1 7DB

Mar
25

TRE Mod 1: London Mar 2019 Steve Haines

Monday, March 25, 2019 at 09:30 AM

57 Jamestown Rd Camden, London NW1 7DB

Apr
18

TRE Introductory Day: Steve Haines

Thursday, April 18, 2019 at 10:00 AM

57 Jamestown Rd Camden, London NW1 7DB

Jun
13

TRE Introductory Day: Steve Haines

Thursday, June 13, 2019 at 10:00 AM

57 Jamestown Rd Camden, London NW1 7DB

Jul
29

TRE Mod 1: London Jul 2019 Steve Haines

Monday, July 29, 2019 at 09:30 AM

57 Jamestown Rd Camden, London NW1 7DB

Sep
1

TRE Introductory Day: Steve Haines

Sunday, September 1, 2019 at 10:00 AM

57 Jamestown Rd Camden, London NW1 7DB

Nov
14

TRE Introductory Day: Steve Haines

Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM

57 Jamestown Rd Camden, London NW1 7DB

Nov
25

TRE Mod 2: London Nov 2019 Steve Haines

Monday, November 25, 2019 at 09:30 AM

95-99 Lancaster Gate , London W2 3NS


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!