Upcoming Events

Jan
24

January 24 - Ladies Night Out

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 05:30 PM

345 South Main Street , Springboro OH 45066

Feb
1

February 1 - EXPO Breakfast

Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 07:30 AM

88 Heatherwoode Blvd , Springboro OH 45066

Feb
6

February 6 - Business Connect After Hours

Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 05:30 PM

355 W. Central Ave. , Springboro Oh 45066

Feb
12

February 12 - New Member Orientation

Monday, February 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM

325 South Main Street , Springboro Ohio 45066

Feb
22

February 22 - SYP After Hours

Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 05:30 PM

75 N. Main St. , Springboro OH 45066

Mar
1

March 1 - Networking Breakfast

Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 07:30 AM

88 Heatherwoode Blvd , Springboro OH 45066

Mar
6

March 6 - Business Connect After Hours

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 05:30 PM

495 N. Main St. , Springboro OH 45066

Mar
17

March 17 - Hometown Expo

Saturday, March 17, 2018 at 10:00 AM

1675 S. Main St. , Springboro OH 45066

Mar
21

March 21 - Lunch & Learn

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 12:00 PM

325 S. Main St. , Springboro OH 45066

Mar
28

March 28 - Ladies Night Out

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 05:30 PM

764 W. Central Ave. , Springboro Oh 45066

Apr
5

April 5 - Networking Breakfast

Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 07:30 AM

88 Heatherwoode Blvd , Springboro OH 45066

Apr
9

April 9 - New Member Orientation

Monday, April 9, 2018 at 12:00 PM

325 South Main Street , Springboro Ohio 45066

Apr
19

April 19 - VIP Dayton Dragons Night

Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 06:00 PM

220 North Patterson Boulevard , Dayton OH 45402

May
16

May 16 - Lunch & Learn

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 12:00 PM

325 S. Main St. , Springboro OH 45066

May
23

May 23 - Ladies Night Out

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 05:30 PM

3633 Rigby Rd , Miamisburg OH 45342

Jun
1

June 1 - 35th Annual Golf Outing

Friday, June 1, 2018 at 08:00 AM

88 Heatherwoode Blvd , Springboro OH 45066

Jun
18

June 18 - New Member Orientation

Monday, June 18, 2018 at 12:00 PM

325 South Main Street , Springboro Ohio 45066

Aug
13

August 13 - New Member Orientation

Monday, August 13, 2018 at 12:00 PM

325 South Main Street , Springboro Ohio 45066

Aug
29

August 29 - Speed Networking at Noon

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 12:00 PM

325 S. Main St. , Springboro OH 45066

Oct
15

October 15 - 43rd Annual Gala Dinner

Monday, October 15, 2018 at 05:00 PM

6000 W. St. Rt. 63 , Lebanon Oh 45036

Oct
22

October 22 - New Member Orientation

Monday, October 22, 2018 at 12:00 PM

325 South Main Street , Springboro Ohio 45066

Nov
13

November 13 - Speed Networking at Noon

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 12:00 PM

325 S. Main St. , Springboro OH 45066

Dec
17

December 17 - New Member Orientation

Monday, December 17, 2018 at 12:00 PM

325 South Main Street , Springboro Ohio 45066


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!