Upcoming Events

Sep
18

September 18 - Lunch & Learn

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 12:00 PM

115 Wright Station Way , Springboro OH 45066

Sep
19

September 19 - Grand Opening & Ribbon Cutting

Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 04:30 PM

3529 N. St. Rt. 48 , Lebanon OH 45036

Sep
25

September 25 - Ladies Night Out

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 05:30 PM

115 Wright Station Way , Springboro OH 45066

Sep
26

September 26 - Grand Opening & Ribbon Cutting

Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 04:30 PM

75 S. Main St. , Springboro OH 45066

Oct
3

October 3 - Networking Breakfast

Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 07:30 AM

88 Heatherwoode Blvd , Springboro OH 45066

Oct
8

October 8 - Business Connect After Hours

Tuesday, October 8, 2019 at 05:30 PM

360 Commerce Center Drive , Franklin OH 45005

Oct
14

October 14 - 44th Annual Gala Dinner

Monday, October 14, 2019 at 05:00 PM

88 Heatherwoode Blvd , Springboro OH 45066

Oct
17

October 17 - Grand Opening & Ribbon Cutting

Thursday, October 17, 2019 at 04:30 PM

8160 Springboro Pike , Miamisburg OH 45342

Oct
21

October 21 - New Member Orientation

Monday, October 21, 2019 at 12:00 PM

115 Wright Station Way , Springboro OH 45066

Nov
7

November 7 - Networking Breakfast

Thursday, November 7, 2019 at 07:30 AM

88 Heatherwoode Blvd , Springboro OH 45066

Nov
12

November 12 - Business Connect After Hours

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 05:30 PM

300 Austin West Boulevard , Miamisburg OH 45342

Nov
20

November 20 - Lunch & Learn

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 12:00 PM

115 Wright Station Way , Springboro OH 45066

Dec
5

December 3 - Annual Christmas Party

Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 04:30 PM

115 Wright Station Way , Springboro OH 45066

Dec
10

December 10 - Annual Christmas Luncheon

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM

88 Heatherwoode Blvd , Springboro OH 45066

Dec
16

December 16 - New Member Orientation

Monday, December 16, 2019 at 12:00 PM

115 Wright Station Way , Springboro OH 45066


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!