Upcoming Events

Apr
25

April 25 - Grand Opening and Ribbon Cutting

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 10:00 AM

748 Gardner Rd. , Springboro OH 45066

Apr
26

April 26 - SYP After Hours

Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 05:30 PM

505 S. Main St. , Springboro OH 45066

May
3

May 3 - Networking Breakfast

Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 07:30 AM

88 Heatherwoode Blvd , Springboro OH 45066

May
8

May 8 - Business Connect After Hours

Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at 05:30 PM

774 N. Main St. , Springboro OH 45066

May
14

May 14 - Grand Opening and Ribbon Cutting

Monday, May 14, 2018 at 03:00 PM

101 E. Alex Bell Rd. Ste 186 Crosspointe Center , Centerville OH 45459

May
16

May 16 - Lunch & Learn

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 12:00 PM

325 S. Main St. , Springboro OH 45066

May
23

May 23 - Ladies Night Out

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 at 05:30 PM

3633 Rigby Rd , Miamisburg OH 45342

Jun
1

June 1 - 35th Annual Golf Outing

Friday, June 1, 2018 at 08:00 AM

88 Heatherwoode Blvd , Springboro OH 45066

Jun
7

June 7 - Networking Breakfast

Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 07:30 AM

88 Heatherwoode Blvd , Springboro OH 45066

Jun
12

June 12 - Business Connect After Hours

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 at 05:30 PM

4432 Walnut St. Dayton, OH , Dayton OH 45440

Jun
18

June 18 - New Member Orientation

Monday, June 18, 2018 at 12:00 PM

325 South Main Street , Springboro Ohio 45066

Jun
28

June 28 - SYP After Hours

Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 05:30 PM

760 N. Main St. , Springboro OH 45066

Jul
11

July 11 - One Year Celebration Open House

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 at 11:00 AM

255-A W. Central Ave , Springboro Ohio 45066

Jul
17

July 17 - After Hours w/Franklin Chamber

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 at 05:00 PM

65 Millard Dr. , Franklin OH 45005

Jul
25

July 25 - Ladies Night Out

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 05:30 PM

140 S. Main St. , Springboro OH 45066

Aug
13

August 13 - New Member Orientation

Monday, August 13, 2018 at 12:00 PM

325 South Main Street , Springboro Ohio 45066

Aug
29

August 29 - Speed Networking at Noon

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 12:00 PM

325 S. Main St. , Springboro OH 45066

Sep
19

September 19 - Lunch & Learn

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 at 12:00 PM

325 South Main Street , Springboro Ohio 45066

Oct
15

October 15 - 43rd Annual Gala Dinner

Monday, October 15, 2018 at 05:00 PM

6000 W. St. Rt. 63 , Lebanon Oh 45036

Oct
22

October 22 - New Member Orientation

Monday, October 22, 2018 at 12:00 PM

325 South Main Street , Springboro Ohio 45066

Oct
25

October 25 - SYP After Hours

Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 05:30 PM

495 N. Main St. , Springboro OH 45066

Nov
13

November 13 - Speed Networking at Noon

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 at 12:00 PM

325 S. Main St. , Springboro OH 45066

Dec
17

December 17 - New Member Orientation

Monday, December 17, 2018 at 12:00 PM

325 South Main Street , Springboro Ohio 45066


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!