Upcoming Events

Feb
15

Asatru Folk Assembly's Charming of the Plow 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019 at 02:00 PM

Feb
17

Asafolk: Freya Blot and Potluck

Sunday, February 17, 2019 at 03:00 PM

Feb
23

Folkish Family Monthly Meet N Greet With Northern Blood Kindred

Saturday, February 23, 2019 at 04:00 PM

Feb
24

Asafolk: Wotan On The Peaks II

Sunday, February 24, 2019 at 08:00 AM

Mar
9

Folkish Family Monthly Meetup With Northern Blood Kindred

Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 04:00 PM

Mar
9

Odin World Prayer Day

Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 09:00 PM

Mar
16

Third Annual Folkish Family Ostara Celebration.

Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 04:00 PM

Mar
22

Ostara In The South 2019

Friday, March 22, 2019 at 11:00 AM

Apr
9

Odin World Prayer Day

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 09:00 PM

May
9

Odin World Prayer Day

Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 09:00 PM

Jun
9

Odin World Prayer Day

Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 09:00 PM

Jul
9

Odin World Prayer Day

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 09:00 PM

Aug
9

Odin World Prayer Day

Friday, August 9, 2019 at 09:00 PM

Sep
9

Odin World Prayer Day

Monday, September 9, 2019 at 09:00 PM

Oct
9

Odin World Prayer Day

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 09:00 PM


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!