Upcoming Events

Aug
23

AFA Freyfaxi Hosted By Northern Blood Kindred

Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 02:00 AM

Aug
25

AFA Conquers Carowinds

Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 10:00 AM

Aug
25

Freyfaxi

Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 12:00 PM

Sep
7

AFA Fallfest 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018 at 01:00 PM

Sep
29

AFA Harvest and Ullr Blót with Northern Blood Kindred

Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 02:00 AM

Sep
29

Winter Finding

Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 12:00 PM

Oct
12

Winter Nights in the Poconos 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM

Oct
13

Yule prep with the Morris family

Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 12:00 AM

Oct
27

Winter Nights

Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 12:00 PM

Oct
27

Winter Nights in the Dakotas

Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 02:00 PM

Nov
10

Feast of the Einherjar!

Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 03:00 PM

Dec
21

Yule Blot

Friday, December 21, 2018 at 01:00 PM

Dec
21

Yule on the Plains 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018 at 03:00 PM

Dec
22

Yule at Odin's Hof

Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 12:00 PM


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!