Upcoming Events

Jul
14

AFA Remembrance Moot & Meal for Alexander Rud Mills

Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 06:00 PM

Jul
15

Tyr Bløt And Potluck W/The Asafolk

Sunday, July 15, 2018 at 08:00 AM

Jul
15

BLACK SUN KINDRED CRAFTING AND RUNE STUDY

Sunday, July 15, 2018 at 11:00 AM

Jul
20

Southern Indiana AFA Meet & Greet

Friday, July 20, 2018 at 06:00 PM

Jul
21

Njord Blot

Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 08:00 AM

Jul
21

Pub Moot & Greet Greater Baltimore Area

Saturday, July 21, 2018 at 05:00 PM

Jul
22

Rigshule Class “A History of the English Language”

Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 01:00 PM

Jul
28

AFA Riverview Picnic Hosted by Northern Blood Kindred

Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 08:00 AM

Jul
28

Botulfr StoneShip Kindred • Pig Roast

Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 12:00 PM

Jul
28

Alabama Folkish Meetup

Saturday, July 28, 2018 at 01:00 PM

Jul
29

AFA HOUSTON FREYRFEAST AND SUMBL

Sunday, July 29, 2018 at 08:00 AM

Jul
29

July Asatru Meet and Greet

Sunday, July 29, 2018 at 02:00 PM

Aug
4

Freyfaxi

Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 12:00 PM

Aug
11
Aug
11

AFA Remembrance Moot & Meal for King Radbod of Frisia

Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 05:00 PM

Aug
18
Aug
19

Wotan On The Peaks W/ The Asafolk

Sunday, August 19, 2018 at 10:00 AM

Aug
23

AFA Freyfaxi Hosted By Northern Blood Kindred

Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 02:00 AM

Aug
25

AFA Conquers Carowinds

Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 10:00 AM

Sep
7

AFA Fallfest 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018 at 01:00 PM

Sep
29

AFA Harvest and Ullr Blót with Northern Blood Kindred

Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 02:00 AM

Sep
29

Winter Finding

Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 12:00 PM

Oct
27

Winter Nights

Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 12:00 PM

Nov
10

Feast of the Einherjar!

Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 03:00 PM

Dec
22

Yule at Odin's Hof

Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 12:00 PM


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!