Upcoming Events

Nov
17

Lansdale Feast of the Einherjar

Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 03:00 PM

Nov
17

Feast Of The Einherjar With Northern Blood Kindred

Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 05:00 PM

Nov
18

Alaskan AFA Feast of the Einherjar

Sunday, November 18, 2018 at 01:00 PM

Nov
24

Einherjar Blót/Feast of Thanks

Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 12:00 PM

Nov
24

AFA Minnesota Feast Of Einherjar

Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 01:00 PM

Nov
25

The Feast Of The Hunters

Sunday, November 25, 2018 at 11:00 AM

Dec
2

Odins Chosen Study Group

Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 01:00 PM

Dec
9

Odin World Prayer Day

Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 09:00 PM

Dec
14

Third Annual Folkish Family Yule With Northern Blood Kindred

Friday, December 14, 2018 at 04:00 PM

Dec
20

Folkish Family Mother’s Night And Wild Hunt Celebration

Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 05:30 PM

Dec
21

YULETIDE IN THE SOUTH

Friday, December 21, 2018 at 10:00 AM

Dec
21

Yule Blot

Friday, December 21, 2018 at 01:00 PM

Dec
21

Yule on the Plains 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018 at 03:00 PM

Dec
22

Yule at Odin's Hof

Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 12:00 PM

Dec
29

Folkish Family End Of Yule Meet And Greet

Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 04:00 PM

Dec
30

Northern Blood Kindred Monthly Fundraiser Crafting Day

Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 12:00 PM

Jan
6

Odins Chosen Study Group

Sunday, January 6, 2019 at 01:00 PM

Jan
9

Odin World Prayer Day

Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 09:00 PM

Jan
19
Jan
20

Northern Blood Kindred Monthly Fundraiser Crafting Day

Sunday, January 20, 2019 at 12:00 PM

Jan
25

Thor Fest 2019

Friday, January 25, 2019 at 04:00 PM

Feb
2

Thorrablot

Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 01:00 PM

Feb
3

Odins Chosen Study Group

Sunday, February 3, 2019 at 01:00 PM

Feb
9
Feb
9

Odin World Prayer Day

Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 09:00 PM

Mar
9

Odin World Prayer Day

Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 09:00 PM

Apr
9

Odin World Prayer Day

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 09:00 PM

May
9

Odin World Prayer Day

Thursday, May 9, 2019 at 09:00 PM

Jun
9

Odin World Prayer Day

Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 09:00 PM

Jul
9

Odin World Prayer Day

Tuesday, July 9, 2019 at 09:00 PM

Aug
9

Odin World Prayer Day

Friday, August 9, 2019 at 09:00 PM

Sep
9

Odin World Prayer Day

Monday, September 9, 2019 at 09:00 PM

Oct
9

Odin World Prayer Day

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 09:00 PM


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!