Upcoming Events

Aug
3

Friday August 3 - Ghost Hunt Weekends at the Old Paulding County Jail

Friday, August 3, 2018 at 07:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding OH 45879

Aug
4

Saturday August 4 - Ghost Hunt Weekends at the Old Paulding County Jail

Saturday, August 4, 2018 at 07:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding OH 45879

Aug
11

Lake Shawnee Amusement Park Overnight Ghost Hunt with Steve, Tango, Chris and Mike

Saturday, August 11, 2018 at 05:00 PM

4213 Beckley Road , Princeton WV 24740

Aug
17

Friday August 17 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, August 17, 2018 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Aug
18

Saturday August 18 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, August 18, 2018 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Sep
7

Friday September 7 - Ghost Hunt Weekends at the Old Paulding County Jail

Friday, September 7, 2018 at 07:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding OH 45879

Sep
8

Old Paulding Jail Ghost Hunt with Steve Gonsalves and TWC

Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 05:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding OH 45879

Sep
8

Saturday September 8 - Ghost Hunt Weekends at the Old Paulding County Jail

Saturday, September 8, 2018 at 07:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding OH 45879

Sep
22

USS BATTLESHIP NC GHOST HUNT WITH STEVE GONSALVES AND TWC

Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 05:00 PM

1 Battleship Road , Wilmington NC 28401

Sep
28

Friday September 28 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, September 28, 2018 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Sep
29

Saturday September 29 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, September 29, 2018 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Oct
5

Friday October 5 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, October 5, 2018 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Oct
6

Saturday October 6 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, October 6, 2018 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Oct
12

Friday October 12 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, October 12, 2018 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Oct
12

Friday October 12 - Ghost Hunt Weekends at the Old Paulding County Jail

Friday, October 12, 2018 at 07:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding OH 45879

Oct
13

Saturday October 13 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Oct
13

Saturday October 13 - Ghost Hunt Weekends at the Old Paulding County Jail

Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 07:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding OH 45879

Oct
19

Friday October 19 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, October 19, 2018 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Oct
20

Saturday October 20 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Oct
26

Friday October 26 Thomas House Overnight Halloween Weekend

Friday, October 26, 2018 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Oct
26

Friday October 26 - Ghost Hunt Weekends at the Old Paulding County Jail

Friday, October 26, 2018 at 07:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding OH 45879

Oct
27

Saturday October 27 Thomas House Overnight Halloween Weekend

Saturday, October 27, 2018 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Oct
31

Wednesday October 31 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Nov
9

Friday November 9 - Ghost Hunt Weekends at the Old Paulding County Jail

Friday, November 9, 2018 at 07:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding OH 45879

Nov
10

Saturday November 10 - Ghost Hunt Weekends at the Old Paulding County Jail

Saturday, November 10, 2018 at 07:00 PM

112 South Williams Street , Paulding OH 45879

Nov
16

Friday November 16 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, November 16, 2018 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Nov
17

Saturday November 17 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Nov
30

Friday November 30 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, November 30, 2018 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Dec
1

Saturday December 1 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Dec
7

Moon River Brewery Platinum Packages

Friday, December 7, 2018 at 04:00 PM

21 West Bay Street , Savannah GA 31041

Dec
7

Moon River Brewery Dinner & Ghost Hunt with Ghost Asylum

Friday, December 7, 2018 at 07:00 PM

21 West Bay Street , Savannah GA 31041


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!