Upcoming Events

Jan
23

Nickerson-Snead Ghost Hunt with Wraith Chasers Sat Jan 23

Saturday, January 23, 2021 at 06:00 PM

33365 Lee Highway , Glade Spring VA 24340

Jan
29

Fri Jan 29 Trivette Clinic Ghost Hunt with Wraith Chasers Mike and Chris

Friday, January 29, 2021 at 06:00 PM

290 Eagle Mills Road, Hamptonville NC 27020

Jan
30

Sat Jan 30 Trivette Clinic Ghost Hunt with Wraith Chasers Mike and Chris

Saturday, January 30, 2021 at 06:00 PM

290 Eagle Mills Road, Hamptonville NC 27020

Feb
4

Bobby Mackey's Ghost Hunt with Tennessee Wraith Chasers

Thursday, February 4, 2021 at 08:00 PM

44 Licking Pike, Wilder KY 41071

Feb
5

Friday February 5 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, February 5, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Feb
6

Saturday February 6 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, February 6, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Feb
7

Bobby Mackey's Ghost Hunt with Tennessee Wraith Chasers

Sunday, February 7, 2021 at 08:00 PM

44 Licking Pike, Wilder KY 41071

Feb
19

Friday February 19 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, February 19, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Feb
20

Saturday February 20 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, February 20, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Feb
27

TWC St. Albans Sanatorium Ghost Hunt FEBRUARY 27

Saturday, February 27, 2021 at 06:00 PM

6248 University Park Dr , Radford VA 24141

Mar
5

Friday March 5 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, March 5, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Mar
6

Saturday March 6 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, March 6, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Mar
20

March 20 Clay County Jail Ghost Hunt with Wraith Chasers

Saturday, March 20, 2021 at 06:00 PM

21 Gratio Place , Green Cove Springs FL 32043

Mar
27

Rhodes Hall Ghost Hunt with Brannon, Mike & Chris

Saturday, March 27, 2021 at 05:00 PM

1516 Peachtree Street NW , Atlanta GA 30309

Apr
2

Friday April 2 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, April 2, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Apr
3

Saturday April 3 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, April 3, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Apr
23

Fri Apr 23 Trivette Clinic Ghost Hunt with Wraith Chasers Mike and Chris

Friday, April 23, 2021 at 06:00 PM

290 Eagle Mills Road, Hamptonville NC 27020

Apr
24

Sat Apr 24 Trivette Clinic Ghost Hunt with Wraith Chasers Mike and Chris

Saturday, April 24, 2021 at 06:00 PM

290 Eagle Mills Road, Hamptonville NC 27020

May
7

Friday May 7 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, May 7, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

May
8

Saturday May 8 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

May
20

Bobby Mackey's Ghost Hunt with Tennessee Wraith Chasers

Thursday, May 20, 2021 at 08:00 PM

44 Licking Pike, Wilder KY 41071

May
21

Friday May 21 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, May 21, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

May
22

Saturday May 22 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, May 22, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

May
23

Bobby Mackey's Ghost Hunt with Tennessee Wraith Chasers

Sunday, May 23, 2021 at 08:00 PM

44 Licking Pike, Wilder KY 41071

May
28

Nickerson-Snead Ghost Hunt with Wraith Chasers Fri May 28

Friday, May 28, 2021 at 06:00 PM

33365 Lee Highway , Glade Spring VA 24340

May
29

Nickerson-Snead Ghost Hunt with Wraith Chasers Sat May 29

Saturday, May 29, 2021 at 06:00 PM

33365 Lee Highway , Glade Spring VA 24340

Jun
4

Friday June 4 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, June 4, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Jun
5

Saturday June 5 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, June 5, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Jun
25

Friday June 25 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, June 25, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Jun
26

Saturday June 26 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Jul
9

Friday July 9 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, July 9, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Jul
10

Saturday July 10 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, July 10, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Jul
23

Friday July 23 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, July 23, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Jul
24

Saturday July 24 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Aug
6

Nickerson-Snead Ghost Hunt with Wraith Chasers Fri Aug 6

Friday, August 6, 2021 at 06:00 PM

33365 Lee Highway , Glade Spring VA 24340

Aug
7

Nickerson-Snead Ghost Hunt with Wraith Chasers Sat Aug 7

Saturday, August 7, 2021 at 06:00 PM

33365 Lee Highway , Glade Spring VA 24340

Aug
13

Friday August 13 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, August 13, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Aug
14

Saturday August 14 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, August 14, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Aug
20

Fri Aug 20 Trivette Clinic Ghost Hunt with Wraith Chasers Mike and Chris

Friday, August 20, 2021 at 06:00 PM

290 Eagle Mills Road, Hamptonville NC 27020

Aug
21

Sat Aug 21 Trivette Clinic Ghost Hunt with Wraith Chasers Mike and Chris

Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 06:00 PM

290 Eagle Mills Road, Hamptonville NC 27020

Aug
27

Friday August 27 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, August 27, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Aug
28

Saturday August 28 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, August 28, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Sep
3

Friday September 3 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, September 3, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Sep
4

Saturday September 4 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, September 4, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Sep
17

Saturday September 17 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, September 17, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Sep
18

Saturday September 18 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, September 18, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Sep
25

TITANIC Dinner & Ghost Hunt with Wraith Chasers

Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 06:00 PM

3235 West 76 Country Blvd , Branson MO 65616

Oct
1

Friday October 1 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, October 1, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Oct
2

October 2 Clay County Jail Ghost Hunt with Wraith Chasers

Saturday, October 2, 2021 at 06:00 PM

21 Gratio Place , Green Cove Springs FL 32043

Oct
2

Saturday October 2 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, October 2, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Oct
8

Friday October 8 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, October 8, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Oct
9

Saturday October 9 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, October 9, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Oct
14

Bobby Mackey's Ghost Hunt with Tennessee Wraith Chasers

Thursday, October 14, 2021 at 08:00 PM

44 Licking Pike, Wilder KY 41071

Oct
15

Friday October 15 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, October 15, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Oct
16

Saturday October 16 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Oct
17

Bobby Mackey's Ghost Hunt with Tennessee Wraith Chasers

Sunday, October 17, 2021 at 08:00 PM

44 Licking Pike, Wilder KY 41071

Oct
22

Friday October 22 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, October 22, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Oct
23

Saturday October 23 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, October 23, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Oct
29

Friday October 29 Halloween Weekend Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, October 29, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Oct
30

Saturday October 30 Halloween Weekend Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, October 30, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Oct
31

Sunday October 31 Halloween Night Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Sunday, October 31, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Nov
12

Friday November 12 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, November 12, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Nov
13

Saturday November 13 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, November 13, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Nov
19

Fri Nov 19 Trivette Clinic Ghost Hunt with Wraith Chasers Mike and Chris

Friday, November 19, 2021 at 06:00 PM

290 Eagle Mills Road, Hamptonville NC 27020

Nov
20

Sat Nov 20 Trivette Clinic Ghost Hunt with Wraith Chasers Mike and Chris

Saturday, November 20, 2021 at 06:00 PM

290 Eagle Mills Road, Hamptonville NC 27020

Dec
4

St. Albans Sanatorium Ghost Hunt DEC 4 with Wraith Chasers

Saturday, December 4, 2021 at 06:00 PM

6248 University Park Dr , Radford VA 24141

Dec
10

Friday December 10 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Friday, December 10, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Dec
11

Saturday December 11 Thomas House Overnight Ghost Hunt

Saturday, December 11, 2021 at 07:00 PM

520 East Main Street , Red Boiling Springs TN 37150

Dec
17

Nickerson-Snead Ghost Hunt with Wraith Chasers Fri Dec 17

Friday, December 17, 2021 at 06:00 PM

33365 Lee Highway , Glade Spring VA 24340

Dec
18

Nickerson-Snead Ghost Hunt with Wraith Chasers Sat Dec 18

Saturday, December 18, 2021 at 06:00 PM

33365 Lee Highway , Glade Spring VA 24340


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!