Upcoming Events

Oct
1
Oct
1

Magna Commons: Learning from Pandemic Pedagogy

Saturday, October 1, 2022 at 02:00 PM

Oct
4

Grant Search Training: Grants.gov., SAM.gov and SPIN Plus

Tuesday, October 4, 2022 at 04:00 PM

Oct
13

Canvas Studio: Creation, Engagement and Assessment (10/13/22)

Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 01:00 PM

Oct
14

How to Run Effective Meetings Using Teams (The Basics)

Friday, October 14, 2022 at 10:00 AM

Oct
19

Grant Proposal Development 101

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 at 10:30 AM

Oct
21

Revising Unfunded Grant Proposals

Friday, October 21, 2022 at 10:00 AM

Oct
21

Teams Meetings: Intermediate

Friday, October 21, 2022 at 10:00 AM

Oct
26

IRB (Institutional Review Board) Application

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 01:00 PM

Oct
26

Office Hours with Microsoft Teams Expert

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 at 02:00 PM

Oct
28

Grant Budget Development 101

Friday, October 28, 2022 at 12:00 PM

Nov
1
Nov
1

Magna Campus: Creating a Trauma-Sensitive Classroom

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at 12:00 AM

Nov
4

Teams Meetings Advanced (Canvas Integration)

Friday, November 4, 2022 at 10:00 AM

Nov
4

Grant Proposal Development for Research - 201

Friday, November 4, 2022 at 10:30 AM

Nov
8

Grant Search Training: Grants.gov., SAM.gov and SPIN Plus

Tuesday, November 8, 2022 at 04:00 PM

Nov
9

How to Run Effective Meetings Using Teams (The Basics)

Wednesday, November 9, 2022 at 10:00 AM

Nov
10

Grant Proposal Development 101

Thursday, November 10, 2022 at 01:00 PM

Nov
14

Revising Unfunded Grant Proposals

Monday, November 14, 2022 at 12:00 PM

Nov
16

Grant Budget Development 101

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 at 12:00 PM

Nov
18

Teams Meetings: Intermediate

Friday, November 18, 2022 at 10:00 AM

Nov
22

IRB (Institutional Review Board) Application

Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 12:30 PM

Dec
2

Office Hours with Microsoft Teams Expert

Friday, December 2, 2022 at 10:00 AM

Dec
6

Grant Search Training: Grants.gov., SAM.gov and SPIN Plus

Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 04:00 PM

Dec
7
Dec
14

Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!