Upcoming Events

Apr
26

Advanced Architecture Photography Workshop with Rick and Marc - April 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 09:00 AM

733 Beatty Street , BC V6B 2M4

May
3

Tofino 4-Day Photographic Tour - May 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 08:30 AM

555 Hellesen Drive , Tofino BC V0R 2Z0

May
7
May
12

The Fine-Art B+W Nude and Figure Photography Workshop - May 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 10:00 AM

235 Alexander Street , Vancouver BC V6A 1C2

May
25
May
27

Forgotten Saskatchewan Workshop with Olivier Du Tre and Marc Koegel - May 2018

Sunday, May 27, 2018 at 06:00 PM

90 22 St E , Saskatoon SK S7K 3X6

Jun
7

The Ultimate Travel Photography Workshop -- with Rick Hulbert -- June 7 - 10, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 10:00 AM

733 Beatty Street , BC V6B 2M4

Jun
21

The Art and Science of Photographic Composition Workshop -- with Rick Hulbert -- June 21 - 24, 2018

Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 10:00 AM

733 Beatty Street , BC V6B 2M4

Jul
6

Fine Art Long Exposure Architectural Workshop w/ John Kosmopoulos & Marc Koegel - BERLIN - July 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018 at 09:00 AM

Friedrichstrasse 90 , Berlin Berlin 10117

Aug
26

Forgotten Alberta Workshop with Olivier Du Tre and Marc Koegel - August 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018 at 06:00 PM

123 Freeport Boulevard N.E. , Calgary Alberta T3N 0A3

Oct
13

The Fine-Art B+W Nude and Figure Photography Workshop - October 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018 at 10:00 AM

235 Alexander Street , Vancouver BC V6A 1C2

Oct
18

Fine Art Long Exposure Workshop - Special 4 Day Vancouver Workshop - October 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 10:00 AM

235 Alexander Street , Vancouver BC V6A 1C2

Oct
25

Yukon in Black and White Workshop -- WHITEHORSE (YUKON) -- October 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 09:00 AM

4051-4th Avenue , Whitehorse Yukon Y1A 1H1


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!