Upcoming Events

Sep
25
Sep
25
Oct
4

Introduction to Digital Photography Course Wednesday Evenings - October 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 06:30 PM

733 Beatty Street , BC V6B 2M4

Jan
27

Basic Photography Weekend Intensive Workshop - January 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 10:00 AM

235 Alexander Street , Vancouver BC V6A 1C2

Jan
29
Jan
29
Feb
2

Fine Art Winter & Minimalist Workshop CALGARY - February 2018

Friday, February 2, 2018 at 09:00 AM

123 Freeport Boulevard N.E. , Calgary Alberta T3N 0A3

Feb
10

Lightroom For Photographers Workshop - February 2018

Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 10:00 AM

235 Alexander Street , Vancouver BC V6A 1C2

Apr
19

Fine Art Long Exposure Workshop - Special 4 Day Vancouver Workshop - April 2018

Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 10:00 AM

235 Alexander Street , Vancouver BC V6A 1C2

Apr
26

Advanced Architecture Photography Workshop with Rick and Marc - April 2018

Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 09:00 AM

733 Beatty Street , BC V6B 2M4

Apr
28

The Fine-Art B+W Nude and Figure Photography Workshop - April 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018 at 10:00 AM

235 Alexander Street , Vancouver BC V6A 1C2

May
3

Tofino 4-Day Photographic Tour - May 2018

Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 08:30 AM

555 Hellesen Drive , Tofino BC V0R 2Z0

May
7
May
25
Jun
7

The Ultimate Travel Photography Workshop -- with Rick Hulbert -- June 7 - 10, 2018

Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 10:00 AM

733 Beatty Street , BC V6B 2M4

Oct
18

Fine Art Long Exposure Workshop - Special 4 Day Vancouver Workshop - October 2018

Thursday, October 18, 2018 at 10:00 AM

235 Alexander Street , Vancouver BC V6A 1C2

Oct
25

Yukon in Black and White Workshop -- WHITEHORSE (YUKON) -- October 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018 at 09:00 AM

4051-4th Avenue , Whitehorse Yukon Y1A 1H1


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!