Upcoming Events

Jan
26

Long Drive Clinic/Contest

Tuesday, January 26, 2021 at 03:15 PM

1281 Cape Fear National Drive, Leland NC 28451

Feb
19

Chili Scramble

Friday, February 19, 2021 at 12:00 AM

1281 Cape Fear National Drive, Leland NC 28451

Mar
16

Knock of the Rust - Golf School

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 12:00 AM

Apr
10

Masters Pairings Shootout & Viewing Party

Saturday, April 10, 2021 at 12:00 AM

1281 Cape Fear National Drive, Leland NC 28451

May
15

Club Championship

Saturday, May 15, 2021 at 12:00 AM

1281 Cape Fear National Drive, Leland NC 28451

Jun
20

Fathers Day Challenge

Sunday, June 20, 2021 at 12:00 AM

1281 Cape Fear National Drive, Leland NC 28451

Jul
2

4th of July | Plant the Flag

Friday, July 2, 2021 at 12:00 AM

1281 Cape Fear National Drive, Leland NC 28451

Aug
14

Beach/Pool Party Scramble

Saturday, August 14, 2021 at 12:00 AM

1281 Cape Fear National Drive, Leland NC 28451

Sep
3

Atlantic Golf Cup

Friday, September 3, 2021 at 12:00 AM

1281 Cape Fear National Drive, Leland NC 28451

Oct
7

Member - Guest

Thursday, October 7, 2021 at 12:00 AM

1281 Cape Fear National Drive, Leland NC 28451

Nov
13

Season Ending Scramble

Saturday, November 13, 2021 at 12:00 AM

1281 Cape Fear National Drive, Leland NC 28451

Dec
7

Holiday Skills Challenge

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 12:00 AM

1281 Cape Fear National Drive, Leland NC 28451


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!