Upcoming Events

Jun
29

CT HMIS Emergency Shelter Training

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 at 09:30 AM

Jul
6

CT HMIS Coordinated Access Network/Coordinated Entry Training

Wednesday, July 6, 2022 at 09:30 AM

35 Philmack Drive Suite B206, Middletown CT 06457

Jul
7
Jul
12

CT HMIS RRH/SSVF/HP/YHDP & Services Only Training Class

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 at 09:30 AM

Jul
14

CT HMIS Emergency Shelter Training

Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 09:30 AM

Jul
19

CT HMIS TLP/PSH/S+C/AIDS/HOPWA/RHY/YHDP Training Class

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 at 09:30 AM

Jul
28

CT HMIS Emergency Shelter Training

Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 09:30 AM

Aug
4

CT HMIS TLP/PSH/S+C/AIDS/HOPWA/RHY/YHDP Training Class

Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 09:30 AM

Aug
11

CT HMIS Coordinated Access Network/Coordinated Entry Training

Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 09:30 AM

35 Philmack Drive Suite B206, Middletown CT 06457

Aug
16

CT HMIS Emergency Shelter Training

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 09:30 AM

Aug
18

CT HMIS RRH/SSVF/HP/YHDP & Services Only Training Class

Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 09:30 AM

Aug
23

CT HMIS PATH/DMHAS/DDaP/ESG Street Outreach Training Class

Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 09:30 AM

Aug
30

CT HMIS Coordinated Access Network/Coordinated Entry Training

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 at 09:30 AM

35 Philmack Drive Suite B206, Middletown CT 06457


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!