Upcoming Events

Dec
7

The Artisan Tour (Sold Out)

Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 10:00 AM

73 – 101 Neepsend Ln , Sheffield England S3 8AT

Dec
14

Taste of Kelham Island Tour

Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 12:00 PM

Jan
10

Taste of Kelham Island Tour

Friday, January 10, 2020 at 12:00 PM

73 – 101 Neepsend Ln , Sheffield England S3 8AT

Jan
11

Taste of Kelham Island Tour (Sold Out)

Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 12:00 PM

73 – 101 Neepsend Ln , Sheffield England S3 8AT

Jan
17

Taste of Kelham Island Tour

Friday, January 17, 2020 at 12:00 PM

73 – 101 Neepsend Ln , Sheffield England S3 8AT

Jan
18

The Artisan Tour

Saturday, January 18, 2020 at 11:00 AM

73 – 101 Neepsend Ln , Sheffield England S3 8AT

Jan
24

Taste of Kelham Island Tour

Friday, January 24, 2020 at 12:00 PM

73 – 101 Neepsend Ln , Sheffield England S3 8AT

Jan
25

Taste of Kelham Island Tour

Saturday, January 25, 2020 at 12:00 PM

73 – 101 Neepsend Ln , Sheffield England S3 8AT

Jan
31

Taste of Kelham Island Tour

Friday, January 31, 2020 at 12:00 PM

73 – 101 Neepsend Ln , Sheffield England S3 8AT

Feb
1

The Artisan Tour

Saturday, February 1, 2020 at 11:00 AM

73 – 101 Neepsend Ln , Sheffield England S3 8AT

Feb
7

Taste of Kelham Island Tour

Friday, February 7, 2020 at 12:00 PM

73 – 101 Neepsend Ln , Sheffield England S3 8AT

Feb
14

Taste of Kelham Island Tour

Friday, February 14, 2020 at 12:00 PM

73 – 101 Neepsend Ln , Sheffield England S3 8AT

Feb
15

The Artisan Tour

Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 11:00 AM

73 – 101 Neepsend Ln , Sheffield England S3 8AT

Feb
21

Taste of Kelham Island Tour

Friday, February 21, 2020 at 12:00 PM

73 – 101 Neepsend Ln , Sheffield England S3 8AT

Feb
22

Taste of Kelham Island Tour

Saturday, February 22, 2020 at 12:00 PM

73 – 101 Neepsend Ln , Sheffield England S3 8AT

Feb
28

Taste of Kelham Island Tour

Friday, February 28, 2020 at 12:00 PM

73 – 101 Neepsend Ln , Sheffield England S3 8AT

Feb
29

The Artisan Tour

Saturday, February 29, 2020 at 11:00 AM

73 – 101 Neepsend Ln , Sheffield England S3 8AT

Mar
6

Taste of Kelham Island Tour

Friday, March 6, 2020 at 12:00 PM

73 – 101 Neepsend Ln , Sheffield England S3 8AT

Mar
7

Taste of Kelham Island Tour

Saturday, March 7, 2020 at 12:00 PM

73 – 101 Neepsend Ln , Sheffield England S3 8AT

Mar
13

Taste of Kelham Island Tour

Friday, March 13, 2020 at 12:00 PM

73 – 101 Neepsend Ln , Sheffield England S3 8AT

Mar
14

The Artisan Tour

Saturday, March 14, 2020 at 11:00 AM

73 – 101 Neepsend Ln , Sheffield England S3 8AT

Mar
20

Taste of Kelham Island Tour

Friday, March 20, 2020 at 12:00 PM

73 – 101 Neepsend Ln , Sheffield England S3 8AT

Mar
21

Taste of Kelham Island Tour

Saturday, March 21, 2020 at 12:00 PM

73 – 101 Neepsend Ln , Sheffield England S3 8AT

Mar
27

Taste of Kelham Island Tour

Friday, March 27, 2020 at 12:00 PM

73 – 101 Neepsend Ln , Sheffield England S3 8AT

Mar
28

The Artisan Tour

Saturday, March 28, 2020 at 11:00 AM

73 – 101 Neepsend Ln , Sheffield England S3 8AT


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!