Upcoming Events

Dec
6

(20 CEUs) Clinical Supervision Course (Sold Out)

Monday, December 6, 2021 at 09:00 AM

Dec
8

COCE December Retreat

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 at 02:00 PM

Dec
9

Essex Private Practice Meeting

Thursday, December 9, 2021 at 10:00 AM

Dec
9

Bergen Passaic Private Practice Meeting

Thursday, December 9, 2021 at 02:00 PM

Dec
16

Online Social Work Licensure Exam Institute

Thursday, December 16, 2021 at 09:00 AM

Dec
16
Jan
18
Jan
19

(2 CEU Live Webinar) New Strategies for Working with Veterans

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 06:00 PM

Feb
3

(20 CEUs) Clinical Supervision Course

Thursday, February 3, 2022 at 09:00 AM

Feb
24

Human Trafficking & Race: The connection between past & present

Thursday, February 24, 2022 at 12:00 PM

Mar
11

(20 CEUs) Trauma Certificate Program

Friday, March 11, 2022 at 09:00 AM

Mar
11

Online Social Work Licensure Exam Institute

Friday, March 11, 2022 at 09:00 AM

Apr
5

(20 CEUs) Clinical Supervision Course

Tuesday, April 5, 2022 at 09:00 AM

Apr
14
May
10

Social Work Licensing For Students

Tuesday, May 10, 2022 at 04:00 PM

Aug
12

(20 CEUs) Clinical Supervision Course

Friday, August 12, 2022 at 09:00 AM


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!