Upcoming Events

Feb
24

AHA Blended Learning skill check-off for Heartsaver CPR/AED, First Aid and HeartCode BLS (Sold Out)

Monday, February 24, 2020 at 05:30 PM

711 North Taylor Street, Gunnison CO 81230

Mar
30

GVH STAFF ONLY - TNCC with Eric Christensen

Monday, March 30, 2020 at 09:00 AM

3711, 1500 West Tomichi Ave , Gunnison CO 81230

Mar
30

Instilling Patient Confidence & Resiliency of the Caregiver

Monday, March 30, 2020 at 09:00 AM

911 North Main Street , Gunnison CO 81230

Mar
30

AHA Blended Learning skill check-off for Heartsaver CPR/AED, First Aid and HeartCode BLS

Monday, March 30, 2020 at 05:30 PM

711 North Taylor Street, Gunnison CO 81230

Mar
31

Instilling Patient Confidence & Resiliency of the Caregiver

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 at 09:00 AM

911 North Main Street , Gunnison CO 81230

Apr
1

Instilling Patient Confidence

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 at 09:00 AM

911 North Main Street , Gunnison CO 81230

Apr
27

AHA Blended Learning skill check-off for Heartsaver CPR/AED, First Aid and HeartCode BLS

Monday, April 27, 2020 at 05:30 PM

711 North Taylor Street, Gunnison CO 81230

May
25

AHA Blended Learning skill check-off for Heartsaver CPR/AED, First Aid and HeartCode BLS

Monday, May 25, 2020 at 05:30 PM

711 North Taylor Street, Gunnison CO 81230

Jun
29

Copy of AHA Blended Learning skill check-off for Heartsaver CPR/AED, First Aid and HeartCode BLS

Monday, June 29, 2020 at 05:30 PM

711 North Taylor Street, Gunnison CO 81230

Jul
27

AHA Blended Learning skill check-off for Heartsaver CPR/AED, First Aid and HeartCode BLS

Monday, July 27, 2020 at 05:30 PM

711 North Taylor Street, Gunnison CO 81230

Aug
31

AHA Blended Learning skill check-off for Heartsaver CPR/AED, First Aid and HeartCode BLS

Monday, August 31, 2020 at 05:30 PM

711 North Taylor Street, Gunnison CO 81230

Sep
21

GVH STAFF ONLY ENPC with Eric Christensen

Monday, September 21, 2020 at 09:00 AM

3711, 1500 West Tomichi Ave , Gunnison CO 81230

Sep
28

AHA Blended Learning skill check-off for Heartsaver CPR/AED, First Aid and HeartCode BLS

Monday, September 28, 2020 at 05:30 PM

711 North Taylor Street, Gunnison CO 81230

Oct
26

AHA Blended Learning skill check-off for Heartsaver CPR/AED, First Aid and HeartCode BLS

Monday, October 26, 2020 at 05:30 PM

711 North Taylor Street, Gunnison CO 81230

Nov
30

AHA Blended Learning skill check-off for Heartsaver CPR/AED, First Aid and HeartCode BLS

Monday, November 30, 2020 at 05:30 PM

711 North Taylor Street, Gunnison CO 81230

Dec
28

AHA Blended Learning skill check-off for Heartsaver CPR/AED, First Aid and HeartCode BLS

Monday, December 28, 2020 at 05:30 PM

711 North Taylor Street, Gunnison CO 81230