Upcoming Events

Nov
12

Nieuw in Silverfin? Leer de basis in deze workshop! (@Gent)

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 09:00 AM

Gaston Crommenlaan 12 , Ledeberg, Gent Oost-Vlaanderen 9050

Nov
14

FR - Workshop pour les Administrateurs Débutants @Axis Gate Mont-Saint-Guibert

Thursday, November 14, 2019 at 09:30 AM

Rue du Fond Cattelain, 2 , Mont-Saint-Guibert Belgium 1435

Nov
15

NL/FR: Connected Friday 15/11 (for Dutch AND French speaking customers)

Friday, November 15, 2019 at 09:00 AM

Gaston Crommenlaan 12 , Ledeberg, Gent Oost-Vlaanderen 9050

Nov
21

Nieuw in Silverfin? Leer de basis in deze workshop! (@Antwerpen)

Thursday, November 21, 2019 at 09:30 AM

Brechtsebaan 30 , Schoten Vlaanderen 2900

Nov
26

Nieuw in Silverfin? Leer de basis in deze workshop! (@Gent)

Tuesday, November 26, 2019 at 09:00 AM

Gaston Crommenlaan 12 , Ledeberg, Gent Oost-Vlaanderen 9050

Nov
27

Silverfin Developer bootcamp I

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 at 09:00 AM

Gaston Crommenlaan 12 , Ledeberg, Gent Oost-Vlaanderen 9050

Nov
28

FR - Workshop pour les Collaborateurs Débutants @Axis Gate Mont-Saint-Guibert

Thursday, November 28, 2019 at 09:30 AM

Rue du Fond Cattelain, 2 , Mont-Saint-Guibert Belgium 1435

Nov
29

NL/FR: Connected Friday 29/11 (for Dutch AND French speaking customers)

Friday, November 29, 2019 at 09:00 AM

Gaston Crommenlaan 12 , Ledeberg, Gent Oost-Vlaanderen 9050

Dec
4

Silverfin Developer bootcamp II

Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at 09:00 AM

Gaston Crommenlaan 12 , Ledeberg, Gent Oost-Vlaanderen 9050

Dec
5

Nieuw in Silverfin? Leer de basis in deze workshop! (@Gent)

Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 09:00 AM

Gaston Crommenlaan 12 , Ledeberg, Gent Oost-Vlaanderen 9050

Dec
5

FR - Workshop pour les Admins/Collaborateurs Avancés @Axis Gate Mont-Saint Guibert

Thursday, December 5, 2019 at 09:30 AM

Rue du Fond Cattelain, 2 , Mont-Saint-Guibert Belgium 1435

Dec
10

Nieuw in Silverfin? Leer de basis in deze workshop! (@Antwerpen)

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 09:30 AM

Groeningenlei 16 , Kontich Antwerpen 2550

Dec
11

Silverfin Developer bootcamp III

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 at 09:00 AM

Gaston Crommenlaan 12 , Ledeberg, Gent Oost-Vlaanderen 9050


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!