Upcoming Events

May
4

INTERNAL TRAINING EVENT

Thursday, May 4, 2017 at 07:00 PM

1321 East Victor Road , Victor NY 14564

May
9

AHA Heartsaver First Aid

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 at 06:00 PM

1321 East Victor Road , Victor NY 14564

May
25

AHA Heartsaver CPR/AED

Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 06:00 PM

1321 East Victor Road , Victor NY 14564

Jun
10

AHA Basic Life Support for the Healthcare Provider

Saturday, June 10, 2017 at 08:00 AM

1321 East Victor Road , Victor NY 14564

Jul
15

AHA Heartsaver CPR/AED and First Aid

Saturday, July 15, 2017 at 08:00 AM

1321 East Victor Road , Victor NY 14564

Aug
7

AHA Heartsaver CPR/AED

Monday, August 7, 2017 at 06:00 PM

1321 East Victor Road , Victor NY 14564

Aug
21

AHA Heartsaver First Aid

Monday, August 21, 2017 at 06:00 PM

1321 East Victor Road , Victor NY 14564

Sep
20

AHA Basic Life Support for the Healthcare Provider

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 06:00 PM

1321 East Victor Road , Victor NY 14564

Oct
28

AHA Heartsaver CPR/AED and First Aid

Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 08:00 AM

1321 East Victor Road , Victor NY 14564

Nov
9

AHA Heartsaver First Aid

Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 06:00 PM

1321 East Victor Road , Victor NY 14564

Nov
28

AHA Heartsaver CPR/AED

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 06:00 PM

1321 East Victor Road , Victor NY 14564

Dec
9

AHA Basic Life Support for the Healthcare Provider

Saturday, December 9, 2017 at 08:00 AM

1321 East Victor Road , Victor NY 14564


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!