Upcoming Events

Jun
19

La Salina BAHS Jamboree with Hafid Hernandez

Saturday, June 19, 2021 at 03:00 PM

K-73 , Baja California 22360

Jun
26

Sixx's BAHS B-day Bash Jamboree!

Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 03:00 PM

K-73 , Baja California 22360

Jul
3

La Salina BAHS Jamboree Bonfire Bash!

Saturday, July 3, 2021 at 03:00 PM

K-73 , Baja California 22360

Jul
10

La Salina Saturday BAHS Jamboree

Saturday, July 10, 2021 at 03:00 PM

K-73 , Baja California 22360

Jul
17

La Salina Saturday BAHS Jamboree

Saturday, July 17, 2021 at 03:00 PM

K-73 , Baja California 22360

Jul
24

La Salina Saturday BAHS Jamboree

Saturday, July 24, 2021 at 03:00 PM

KM 178, México 5, , San Felípe Baja California 21850

Aug
7

La Salina BAHS Jamboree - August 2021

Saturday, August 7, 2021 at 03:00 PM

K-73 , Baja California 22360

Aug
14

La Salina BAHS Jamboree - August 2021

Saturday, August 14, 2021 at 03:00 PM

K-73 , Baja California 22360

Aug
21

La Salina BAHS Jamboree - August 2021

Saturday, August 21, 2021 at 03:00 PM

K-73 , Baja California 22360

Aug
28

La Salina BAHS Jamboree - August 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021 at 03:00 PM

K-73 , Baja California 22360

Sep
4

La Salina BAHS Jamboree

Saturday, September 4, 2021 at 03:00 PM

K-73 , Baja California 22360

Sep
25

Sept. BAHS Jamboree - Rosarito

Saturday, September 25, 2021 at 02:00 PM

Carretera Libre Tijuana-Ensenada KM 38 , Rosarito BC 22703

Nov
26

Nov. BAHS Jamboree - La Salina

Friday, November 26, 2021 at 02:00 PM

K-73 , Baja California 22360

Mar
7

2022 Baja Blues Against Hunger Tour

Monday, March 7, 2022 at 07:00 AM

Baja California SUR , Baja California BC CP 21850


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!