Upcoming Events

Jun
24

Cerveceria Surf - KARL DRING

Sunday, June 24, 2018 at 01:00 PM

Kilometro 41 carretera libre Tijuna-Ensenada , Rosarito Beach Baja California 22710

Jul
1

Cerveceria Surf - STONEY B

Sunday, July 1, 2018 at 01:00 PM

Kilometro 41 carretera libre Tijuna-Ensenada , Rosarito Beach Baja California 22710

Jul
8

Cerveceria Surf - MICHELE LUNDEEN

Sunday, July 8, 2018 at 01:00 PM

Kilometro 41 carretera libre Tijuna-Ensenada , Rosarito Beach Baja California 22710

Jul
22

Cerveceria Surf - ARTURO CARDENAS

Sunday, July 22, 2018 at 02:00 PM

Kilometro 41 carretera libre Tijuna-Ensenada , Rosarito Beach Baja California 22710

Jan
27

San Felipe - Baja Blues

Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 01:00 PM

El Dorado Ranch San Felipe, Baja California , San Felipe, BC Mexico 21850

Feb
1

Mulege - Baja Blues

Friday, February 1, 2019 at 02:00 PM

Madero 3, Centro , Heroica Mulegé, BCS 23900

Feb
2

Loreto - Baja Blues

Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 06:00 PM

Paseo Lopez Mateos E/Baja California , Loreto BCS 23880

Feb
5

La Paz - Baja Blues

Tuesday, February 5, 2019 at 06:00 PM

Revolución de 1910 #635 entre Guadalupe Victoria y Morelos, Centro , La Paz BCS 23020

Feb
7

Cabo - Baja Blues

Thursday, February 7, 2019 at 06:00 PM

Feb
9

Todos Santos - Baja Blues

Saturday, February 9, 2019 at 06:00 PM


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!