Upcoming Events

Jan
10

Emergency Medical Technician - Original & Refresher

Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 06:00 PM

239 South Main Street , Albion NY 14411

Feb
12

Quarterly EMS Training - Treating Elderly Patients

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 at 07:00 PM

239 South Main Street , Albion NY 14411

Mar
12

Basic Life Support CPR

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at 06:00 PM

Mar
30

Community CPR & Stop the Bleed

Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 10:00 AM

239 South Main Street , Albion NY 14411

Apr
13

BLAST! - Babysitting Lessons And Safety Training

Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 09:00 AM

239 South Main Street , Albion NY 14411

May
3

Emergency Pediatric Care - Original & Refresher

Friday, May 3, 2019 at 08:00 AM

239 South Main Street , Albion NY 14411

May
14

Quarterly EMS Training - Summer Injuries

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 07:00 PM

239 South Main Street , Albion NY 14411

Jun
1

Geriatric Education for EMS

Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 08:00 AM

239 South Main Street , Albion NY 14411

Jun
11

Heartsaver Friends & Family CPR

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 06:00 PM

239 South Main Street , Albion NY 14411

Aug
3

CME Core Content

Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 08:00 AM

239 South Main Street , Albion NY 14411

Aug
13

Quarterly EMS Training - Cardiac Emergencies

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 07:00 PM

239 South Main Street , Albion NY 14411

Sep
10

AHA Basic Life Support CPR

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 06:00 AM

1483 Lake Rd , Hamlin NY 14464

Sep
21

Pre Hospital Trauma Life Support

Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 08:00 AM

239 South Main Street , Albion NY 14411

Oct
5

CME Core Content

Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 08:00 AM

1483 Lake Rd , Hamlin NY 14464

Nov
12

Quarterly EMS Training - Legal Matters

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 07:00 PM

239 South Main Street , Albion NY 14411

Dec
10

AHA Basic Life Support CPR

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 06:00 PM

239 South Main Street , Albion NY 14411


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!