Upcoming Events

Jun
1

Geriatric Education for EMS (GEMS)

Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 08:00 AM

239 South Main Street , Albion NY 14411

Jun
9

Mental Health First Aid for Fire & EMS

Sunday, June 9, 2019 at 08:00 AM

239 South Main Street , Albion NY 14411

Jun
11

Heartsaver for Family & Friends CPR

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 at 06:00 PM

239 South Main Street , Albion NY 14411

Aug
3

CME Core Content (Part 1)

Saturday, August 3, 2019 at 08:00 AM

239 South Main Street , Albion NY 14411

Aug
4

CME Core Content (Part 2)

Sunday, August 4, 2019 at 08:00 AM

239 South Main Street , Albion NY 14411

Aug
10

CME Core Content (Part 3)

Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 08:00 AM

239 South Main Street , Albion NY 14411

Aug
13

Quarterly EMS Training - Cardiac Emergencies

Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 07:00 PM

239 South Main Street , Albion NY 14411

Sep
10

AHA Basic Life Support CPR

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 06:00 AM

1483 Lake Rd , Hamlin NY 14464

Sep
21

Pre Hospital Trauma Life Support (PHTLS)

Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 08:00 AM

239 South Main Street , Albion NY 14411

Oct
5

CME Core Content

Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 08:00 AM

1483 Lake Rd , Hamlin NY 14464

Nov
12

Quarterly EMS Training - Legal Matters

Tuesday, November 12, 2019 at 07:00 PM

239 South Main Street , Albion NY 14411

Dec
10

AHA Basic Life Support CPR

Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 06:00 PM

239 South Main Street , Albion NY 14411


Online event registration powered by Eventzilla.net. List your event with us free today!