Spiritual Inquiry Pre Course Zoom Session - Free

Monday, October 12 2020, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM [PST]

Register Now

1. Select Seats

2. Review and Proceed

REGISTRATION

Sale ended

Spiritual Inquiry Pre Course Q & A PARTIAL APPROVAL - Free

Jason will hold a pre-course session on Monday, October 12 to review the course and answer any questions. Pacific Time: 10:00 am PDT Chania, Greece: 20:00 EEST

Enter your discount code

  • Fee
  • Total amount

Monday, October 12 2020, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM [PST]

 Jason will hold a pre-course session on Monday, October 12 to review the course and answer any questions.

Pacific Time: 10:00 am PDT     
Chania, Greece: 20:00 EEST 

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 769 996 8347 
Passcode: 804376 

 

 

 

 

New Dharma is a nonprofit organization founded in 2009 to support the teachings of Sat Shree. New Dharma’s purpose is to inspire mankind to embrace a new consciousness through actively living universal spiritual principles in everyday life.

Contact the Organizer

This program has been created by Jason Tye as a gift to his beloved Sat Shree as a way to help and support his work and his participants into deeper and more ever more truthful explorations of their true selves. The opinions and ideas presented here are offered by Jason from his own spiritual journey and from his conclusions through the years of learning from his teacher Sat Shree.

About Jason

Teacher