Pixeladies Talk: 3 Women, 3 Stories

Thursday, April 15 2021 1:00 PM - Friday, April 30 2021 2:15 PM [PDT]

Register Now

1. Select Seats

2. Review and Proceed

REGISTRATION

Sale ended

Pixeladies- 3 Women, 3 Stories Zoom Talk PARTIAL APPROVAL - $10.00

Enter your discount code

  • Subtotal (excluding fees and discounts)
  • Fee
  • Total amount

Thursday, April 15 2021 1:00 PM - Friday, April 30 2021 2:15 PM [PDT]

Please join us on April 15, 2021 at 1:00 pm PST  (2:00 pm MST or 3:00 pm CST or 4:00 pm EST) as we give the Pixeladies give their presentation called “3 Women : 3 Stories” for the Gold Country Chapter of the American Sewing Guild.

$10.

American Sewing Guild, Gold Country Chapter

http://goldcountryasg.org

The Gold Country Chapter of the American Sewing Guild is focused on advancing sewing as an art and life skill.

Contact the Organizer