Florida Concealed Carry License Course-Clermont

Saturday, February 23 2019, 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM [EST]

4025 Soaring Ln, Clermont, Florida, 34714, United States

Register Now

1. Select Seats

2. Review and Proceed


Sale ended

Course Only PARTIAL APPROVAL - $70.00

Attendee provides their own firearm and ammunition for the class. Firearm must be approved by instructor prior to the class.

sales ended

Course with Firearm PARTIAL APPROVAL - $85.00

This option includes the use of a firearm and ammunition from Shoot Better Academy (.22 or 9mm pistol).

Enter your discount code

  • Subtotal (excluding fees and discounts)
  • Fee
  • Total amount

Saturday, February 23 2019, 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM [EST]

Seminole-Lake Gliderport, 4025 Soaring Ln, Clermont, Florida, 34714, United States.

This course will cover firearm safety, fundamentals of shooting, use of force, Florida gun laws and shoot/don't shoot discussions. The class will be 7+ hrs, including demonstration of competency at the range.

Attendees will receive a course completion certificate and the State of Florida Concealed Carry Permit Information and Application packet. Students must provide their own handgun and a minimum of 25 rounds of ammunition for the range portion of the course. A limited number of firearms will be available for use if needed (select this option during registration). Ammunition is included with the firearm option.  If the option for firearm is not available, all firearms have been reserved. All firearms and ammo will be inspected and approved prior to use at the range.

Registration Policies:

Class size is limited to 10 attendees. See Refund and Cancellation Policy below for additional information regarding cancellations due to lack of registered attendees.

Attendees will receive further information and instructions via email prior to the start of class.


NO AMMUNITION is to be brought to the classroom portion of the course. NO EXCEPTIONS!!!!

Cancellation policy


  1. You must prepay to reserve your spot in the class.
  2. The class will be closed after the first 10 students register.
  3. If the minimum class size is not met, you can choose to receive a full refund OR you can be registered in the next available class and receive a 5% rebate for the inconvenience.
  4. If your plans change and you must cancel your attendance, you must notify Shoot Better Academy by e-mail at least 72 hours before the class date and your tuition will automatically be credited toward the next class of your choosing.

By registering for this course, I agree that I have read and agree to these four registration and refund policies.

Shoot Better Academy, LLC