FL Pistol Permit Course (Open to OUR prior UTAH students ONLY):
Time: (Noon - 1:30pm)
20 State Farm Place
Malta, NY 12020
- Mandatory LIVE-FIRE session included (Required under Florida Section 790)
- NY permit NOT required*
- All course materials and FL application included
- Passport photo included
- Finger-print cards provided (prints must be taken by law enforcement)
- Copy of your photo ID included
- Review of your completed application
- $30 per person** - CASH ONLY
* Florida’s Permit does NOT allow you to carry in New York State.You must have a valid New York Pistol Permit to possess a pistol in NYS.
** The course fee covers the course of instruction, live fire, passport photo & fingerprint cards. Florida application fee of $97.00 is NOT included.
WHAT TO BRING TO CLASS:
- Course Fee. $30 (CASH ONLY)
- Valid Driver License.
- BLACK pen.
- Reading glasses (if required).