Complimentary 30 Minute One-on-One Sony TV Consultation

Tue, November 03 2020, 12:00 AM - Fri, January 29 2021, 1:00 PM [EST]

Register Now

1. Select Seats

2. Review and Proceed

REGISTRATION

Jan 21, 2021 | 12:00 PM (Eastern)/ 9:00 AM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation PARTIAL APPROVAL - Free

Registration closes on 01/19/2021

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing the right TV set. If you have any service concerns please visit esupport on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

Jan 21, 2021 | 1:00 PM (Eastern)/ 10:00 AM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation PARTIAL APPROVAL - Free

Registration closes on 01/19/2021

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing the right TV set. If you have any service concerns please visit esupport on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

Jan 21, 2021 | 2:00 PM (Eastern)/ 11:00 AM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation PARTIAL APPROVAL - Free

Registration closes on 01/19/2021

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing the right TV set. If you have any service concerns please visit esupport on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

Jan 21, 2021 | 3:00 PM (Eastern)/ 12:00 PM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation PARTIAL APPROVAL - Free

Registration closes on 01/19/2021

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing the right TV set. If you have any service concerns please visit esupport on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

Jan 21, 2021 | 4:00 PM (Eastern)/ 1:00 PM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation PARTIAL APPROVAL - Free

Registration closes on 01/19/2021

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing the right TV set. If you have any service concerns please visit esupport on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

Jan 21, 2021 | 5:00 PM (Eastern)/ 2:00 PM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation PARTIAL APPROVAL - Free

Registration closes on 01/19/2021

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing the right TV set. If you have any service concerns please visit esupport on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

Jan 22, 2021 | 12:00 PM (Eastern)/ 9:00 AM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation PARTIAL APPROVAL - Free

Registration closes on 01/19/2021

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing the right TV set. If you have any service concerns please visit esupport on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

Jan 22, 2021 | 1:00 PM (Eastern)/ 10:00 AM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation PARTIAL APPROVAL - Free

Registration closes on 01/19/2021

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing the right TV set. If you have any service concerns please visit esupport on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

Jan 22, 2021 | 2:00 PM (Eastern)/ 11:00 AM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation PARTIAL APPROVAL - Free

Registration closes on 01/19/2021

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing the right TV set. If you have any service concerns please visit esupport on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

Jan 22, 2021 | 3:00 PM (Eastern)/ 12:00 PM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation PARTIAL APPROVAL - Free

Registration closes on 01/19/2021

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing the right TV set. If you have any service concerns please visit esupport on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

Jan 22, 2021 | 4:00 PM (Eastern)/ 1:00 PM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation PARTIAL APPROVAL - Free

Registration closes on 01/19/2021

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing the right TV set. If you have any service concerns please visit esupport on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

Jan 22, 2021 | 5:00 PM (Eastern)/ 2:00 PM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation PARTIAL APPROVAL - Free

Registration closes on 01/19/2021

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing the right TV set. If you have any service concerns please visit esupport on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

Enter your discount code

  • Fee
  • Total amount

Tue, November 03 2020, 12:00 AM - Fri, January 29 2021, 1:00 PM [EST]

Need help finding a new TV to fit your needs?

Would you like additional answers about a new TV model or Sony features?

We can help!

Sign up for a Complimentary One-on-One Consultation with a Sony Expert. 

Sony