Complimentary 30 Minute One-on-One Sony TV Consultation

Tuesday, November 03 2020 12:00 AM - Friday, December 31 2021 1:00 PM [EST]

Register Now

1. Select Seats

2. Review and Proceed

Registration

December 16, 2021 | 12:00 PM (Eastern)/ 9:00 AM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation Partial Approval - Free

Sales end on 12/14/2021

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing the right TV set. If you have any service concerns, please visit e-support on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

December 16, 2021 | 1:00 PM (Eastern)/ 10:00 AM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation Partial Approval - Free

Sales end on 12/14/2021

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing the right TV set. If you have any service concerns, please visit e-support on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

December 16, 2021 | 2:00 PM (Eastern)/ 11:00 AM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation Partial Approval - Free

Sales end on 12/14/2021

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing the right TV set. If you have any service concerns, please visit e-support on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

December 16, 2021 | 3:00 PM (Eastern)/ 12:00 PM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation Partial Approval - Free

Sales end on 12/14/2021

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing the right TV set. If you have any service concerns, please visit e-support on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

December 16, 2021 | 4:00 PM (Eastern)/ 1:00 PM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation Partial Approval - Free

Sales end on 12/14/2021

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing the right TV set. If you have any service concerns, please visit e-support on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

December 16, 2021 | 5:00 PM (Eastern)/ 2:00 PM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation Partial Approval - Free

Sales end on 12/14/2021

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing the right TV set. If you have any service concerns, please visit e-support on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

Enter your discount code

  • Fee
  • Total amount

Tuesday, November 03 2020 12:00 AM - Friday, December 31 2021 1:00 PM [EST]

Need help finding a new TV to fit your needs?

Would you like additional answers about a new TV model or Sony features?

We can help!

Sign up for a Complimentary One-on-One Consultation with a Sony Expert. 

Cancellation policy

Please cancel at least 2 hours before your scheduled time by sending an email to sonycanadaexpert@sony.com

*** This offer is available to customers in Canada and the USA only. Registrations received outside of these regions will not be accepted.***

Sony