Alpha A7S III "Work Flow & Color Management" Session 4

Wednesday, December 16 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM [PST]

Register Now

1. Select Seats

2. Review and Proceed

Registration

Sale ended

Session 4 (5PM PST/7PM CST/8PM EST) Partial Approval - Free

In this session we will cover the Menu System of the A7S III in detail as well as go over the best memory cards to use. This class is at 5PM PST. You will be sent a link to webinar via email prior to 12/16

Enter your discount code

  • Fee
  • Total amount

Wednesday, December 16 2020 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM [PST]

 

After five years the lowlight king is back but this time with superior 4K resolution! With such a feature loaded camera 

 

ANY DUPLICATE TIME SLOT WILL BE CANCELED.

 

Marcus Couvson