Alpha A7S III "Mastering The Menus" Session 1

Wednesday, November 18 2020, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM [PST]

Register Now

1. Select Seats

2. Review and Proceed

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

REGISTRATION

Sale ended

Session 1 (5PM PST/7PM CST/8PM EST) PARTIAL APPROVAL - Free

In this session we will cover the Menu System of the A7SIII in detail as well as go over the best memory cards to use. This class is at 5PM PST. You will be sent a link to webinar via email prior to 11/18.

Enter your discount code

  • Fee
  • Total amount

Wednesday, November 18 2020, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM [PST]

 

After five years the lowlight king is back but this time with superior 4K resolution! With such a feature loaded camera 

 

ANY DUPLICATE TIME SLOT WILL BE CANCELED.

 

Marcus Couvson