4th Annual 'Light Up the Night for Autism' Gala

Saturday, April 06 2019, 7:00 PM - 11:45 PM [EST]

DoubleTree Suites, 123 Old River Road, Andover, MA, 01810, United States


1. Select Seats

2. Review and Proceed

General Admission Partial Approval -$60.00

Available Tickets - 185 Sales end on -03/31/2019

Table of 10 Partial Approval - $540.00

Available Tickets - 27 Sales end on -03/31/2019

This purchase is for a full table of 10 at the Event. A discount of 1 full ticket will be applied.

Friend of Jack Sponsorship Partial Approval -$500.00

Available Tickets - 50 Sales end on -03/31/2019

Recognition in Gala program; Included on event day signage; Inclusion in 'Thank You' elements

Silver Sponsorship Partial Approval - $1,000.00

Available Tickets - 50 Sales end on -03/31/2019

Logo inclusion on Event Signage; Recognition in Gala program; 4 Tickets to Event; 4 Drink Tickets; Inclusion in 'Thank You' Elements

Enter your discount code

  • Subtotal (excluding fees and discounts)
  • Fee
  • Total amount

Event Information

Saturday, April 06 2019, 7:00 PM - 11:45 PM [EST]

About the Event

What: Light Up the Night for Autism

Where: The DoubleTree Suites, 123 Old River Road, Andover, MA 01810

When: Saturday April 6, 2019

Tickets: General Admission $60

Cocktails: 7pm-8pm Dinner to follow

Music Provided by: The Atlantic Ave Band RI

Silent Auction, Raffles, Cash Bar

Special Hotel Room Rates: Ask for the JT Fortin Foundation for Autism room block

Call for Reservations: (978) 975-3600

$60 discount for booking full table of 10

Event Location

About the Organizer

George Fortin- Executive Director- JT Fortin Foundation for Autism



Arthur Kaplan

Alex Provencal

William Deon

Lindsey Bedell

Billy DeFerrari

Brenna McGurk

Brittny Chiasson

Bryan Donoghue

Caitlin Newbitt

Caitlin Donohue

Caitlin Schiffer

Caren Rosales

Cynthia Clemons

Charles Godoy

Christopher Gilmore

Christian Boudreau

Nichole Biersteker

Cara Provencal

Colleen Graham

Dane Hoover

Douglas Capasso

Derek Biersteker

Diana Kardashian

Alicia DiCecca

Dan Murphy

Diana Dorci

Don Sorcinelli

Ernie Casado

Emmanuel Govignon

Marlana Caruso

Fred Driscoll

Gabby DiCecca

Dan Burke

Gail Fortin

Jennifer Rowland

Julie Ocampos-Barry

Jenna Wilson

Jim Wilson

Jeanette Haggerty

Kathy Cullity

Katrina Wall

Karen Capasso

Kenneth Tarr

Kaitlyn Nerpouni

Karen Mistretta

Kerri Spinazola

Linda Burke

Linda Kaplan

Louis Ashman

Mark Runde

Melissa Runde

Megan Piccirillo

Megan Harda


Melissa Usseglio

Melanie Govignon

Mike Lauf

Michelle Driscoll

Melanie Medeiros

Sam Mosley

Jill Morello

Nora Arbeene

Denise OConnor

Paul Myette

Rich Staples

Shaun Rowland

Stephen Isaac Edgin

Shannon Kiggins

Patrick Sullivan

Mary Peterson

Ted Lawless

AnnMarie Squadrito

Tom Cullity

Tracey Hoover

Tricia DeVincentis

Rhonda Tryder

Vincent Harda

Billy Tryder

Yinelle Casado