~ Complimentary 30 Minute One-on-One Sony TV Consultation ~

Wednesday, 14 February 2024 12:00 AM - Friday, 31 May 2024 1:00 PM EST

Register Now

Registration

March 15, 2024 | 12:00 PM (Eastern)/ 9:00 AM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation Partial Approval - Free

03/12/2024

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing your TV and/or Audio System. If you have any service concerns, please visit e-support on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

March 15, 2024 | 1:00 PM (Eastern)/ 10:00 AM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation Partial Approval - Free

03/12/2024

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing your TV and/or Audio System. If you have any service concerns, please visit e-support on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

March 15, 2024 | 2:00 PM (Eastern)/ 11:00 AM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation Partial Approval - Free

03/12/2024

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing your TV and/or Audio System. If you have any service concerns, please visit e-support on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

March 15, 2024 | 3:00 PM (Eastern)/ 12:00 PM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation Partial Approval - Free

03/12/2024

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing your TV and/or Audio System. If you have any service concerns, please visit e-support on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

March 15, 2024 | 4:00 PM (Eastern)/ 1:00 PM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation Partial Approval - Free

03/12/2024

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing your TV and/or Audio System. If you have any service concerns, please visit e-support on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

March 15, 2024 | 5:00 PM (Eastern)/ 2:00 PM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation Partial Approval - Free

03/12/2024

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing your TV and/or Audio System. If you have any service concerns, please visit e-support on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

Enter your discount code

  • Fee
  • Total amount

1. Select Seats

2. Review and Proceed

Wednesday, 14 February 2024 12:00 AM - Friday, 31 May 2024 1:00 PM EST

Need help finding a new TV or Audio System to fit your needs?

Would you like additional answers about a new TV or Audio System model or Sony features?

We can help!

Sign up for a Complimentary One-on-One Consultation with a Sony Expert. 

Cancellation policy

Please cancel at least 2 hours before your scheduled time by sending an email to sonycanadaexpert@sony.com

*** This offer is available to customers in Canada only. Registrations received outside of Canada will not be accepted.***

Sony