~ Complimentary 30 Minute One-on-One Sony TV Consultation ~

Thursday, June 03 2021 12:00 AM - Friday, December 31 2021 1:00 AM [EST]

Register Now

1. Select Seats

2. Review and Proceed

REGISTRATION

August 20, 2021 | 12:00 PM (Eastern)/ 9:00 AM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation PARTIAL APPROVAL - Free

Registration closes on 08/17/2021

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing the right TV set. If you have any service concerns please visit esupport on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

August 20, 2021 | 1:00 PM (Eastern)/ 10:00 AM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation PARTIAL APPROVAL - Free

Registration closes on 08/17/2021

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing the right TV set. If you have any service concerns please visit esupport on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

August 20, 2021 | 2:00 PM (Eastern)/ 11:00 AM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation PARTIAL APPROVAL - Free

Registration closes on 08/17/2021

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing the right TV set. If you have any service concerns please visit esupport on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

August 20, 2021 | 3:00 PM (Eastern)/ 12:00 PM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation PARTIAL APPROVAL - Free

Registration closes on 08/17/2021

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing the right TV set. If you have any service concerns please visit esupport on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

August 20, 2021 | 4:00 PM (Eastern)/ 1:00 PM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation PARTIAL APPROVAL - Free

Registration closes on 08/17/2021

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing the right TV set. If you have any service concerns please visit esupport on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

August 20, 2021 | 5:00 PM (Eastern)/ 2:00 PM (Pacific) 30 Minute One-on-One Consultation PARTIAL APPROVAL - Free

Registration closes on 08/17/2021

Please note this is a sales call to help you make the right decision choosing the right TV set. If you have any service concerns please visit esupport on our Sony.ca website and chat online.

Enter your discount code

  • Fee
  • Total amount

Thursday, June 03 2021 12:00 AM - Friday, December 31 2021 1:00 AM [EST]

Need help finding a new TV to fit your needs?

Would you like additional answers about a new TV model or Sony features?

We can help!

Sign up for a Complimentary One-on-One Consultation with a Sony Expert. 

Cancellation policy

Please cancel at least 2 hours before your scheduled time by sending an email to sonycanadaexpert@sony.com

*** This offer is available to customers in Canada and the USA only. Registrations received outside of these regions will not be accepted.***

Sony