2018 - 3rd Battalion 26th Marine Corps Reunion

Wed, February 21 2018, 2:00 PM - Sun, February 25 2018, 10:00 PM [CST]

12 Via DeLuna Drive, Pensacola, FL, United States


1. Select Seats

2. Review and Proceed


Event Registration Fee - Includes all events click arrow to the left for details Partial Approval -$200.00

Sales end on -01/14/2018

Select number of attendees. This registration fee includes all events as noted below along with a polo shirt and hat for all attendees. 2/22/18 NAS Pensacola Base Tour and visit to air museum (lunch on your own) 2/23/18 Historical Pensacola Tour and Veterans Memorial Wall ceremony (lunch provided) 2/24/18 Free day with Dinner Banquet in the evening

Enter your discount code

  • Sub total
  • Fee
  • Total amount

Event Information

Wed, February 21 2018, 2:00 PM - Sun, February 25 2018, 10:00 PM [CST]

About the Events

3rd Battalion 26th Marines (Vietnam) Reunion began in 1992.  Members, families and friends have continued this tradition holding these reunions every two years at varied locations. 

Use Group Code MAC when making hotel reservations at the Hilton




Cancellation policy

Cancellations will be processed up to 15 days prior to the event.

Event Location

About the Organizer


James Shirley

Margie Shirley

Wallace Turner

Susan Turner

Larry Lippincott

Ginny Lippincott

Maurice Parent

Linda Parent

Ron Beaman

Michael Norcross

Diane Norcross

Phillip Loersch

Cristie Brown

Raymond Simms

Wanda Simms

Robert Walsh

Melody Walsh

Michael Padula

Charles Deibert

Suzanne Deibert

Raymond Molina

Marilyn Molina

Jesse l Sanchez

Robert Leach

Daniel Clair

Stephen Greene

Kathy Greene

Paul Weitz

Susan Weitz

William Wildprett

Mary Pett

Herbert Rhoades

Brian Mcmellon

Herrick Lord

Cher Lord

Bill Thompsen

Dawn Thompsen

Craig Thompsen

James Spain

Susan Spain

Brian Mahoney

Michael Baldwin

Thomas Willey

Karen Willey

David Sarley

Nancy Sarley

Walt Whitesides

Sue Whitesides

Jim Cooper

Wendy Commins

Joe Darrell

Clarence (tony) Anthony

Rosemarie Anthony

Jan Denney

Jan Weis

Ronald Echols

Terry Hicks

Linda Hicks

Lester Carroll